About Our Riding

The Calgary Rocky Ridge Electoral District Association is responsible for ensuring the governance and management of riding affairs on behalf of the Conservative Party of Canada. We're a group of hard working volunteers who are committed to ensuring that we have strong conservative representation in Calgary Rocky Ridge.  

Communities which are included in the Electoral District of Calgary Rocky Ridge are: Arbour Lake, Citadel, Evanston, Hawkwood, Kincora, Lynx Ridge, Nolan Hill, Sage Hill, Scenic Acres, Sherwood, Silver Springs, Ranchlands, Rocky Ridge, Royal Oak, and Tuscany.